Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angelica Mckay

Angelica Mckay

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Mckay
"They are the best , hands down"
Profile photo of Pepper Lower

Pepper Lower

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pepper Lower
"Friendly staff. I love the community involvement. Ginger is amazing, she does so much for the community."
Profile photo of sarah Johnson

sarah Johnson

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sarah Johnson
"Great service and nice workers"
Profile photo of Fat Man92

Fat Man92

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fat Man92
"They're always very kind and sweet very nice atmosphere and they're always super polite and very very helpful"
Profile photo of Landry Gatlin

Landry Gatlin

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Landry Gatlin
"Super nice. Easy to work with."
Profile photo of Linda Hodge

Linda Hodge

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hodge
"Nice"
Profile photo of Melissa

Melissa

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa
"Great place. Nice people that will help you with your insurance needs. My car insurance is cheaper then any other quotes. Local , real people answer your questions."
Profile photo of Joyce Parker Pearson

Joyce Parker Pearson

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Parker Pearson
"Most professional, yet personal experience I've had with any State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Matthew McLemore

Matthew McLemore

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew McLemore
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Amanda Howell

Amanda Howell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Howell
"Tyler Ellis State Farm is one of a kind! They have THE BEST customer service! They are a very down-to-Earth and caring group of people. They are always willing to go the extra mile! Thank you for all that you guys do❤"
Profile photo of lundi tims

lundi tims

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lundi tims
"Ginger and Tyler has always went above and beyond for me. I absolutely love them!! ❤️ Call them and let them give you a quote you won’t be sorry."
Profile photo of Amanda Patrick

Amanda Patrick

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Patrick
"Excellent customer service and fast response to any questions or concerns ! Everyone at the office is always willing to help! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Patricia Stephens

Patricia Stephens

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Stephens
"The lady in the front office was very sweet and helpful."
Profile photo of Sidney Twiner

Sidney Twiner

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Twiner
"Very pleased with the service I received and the lady who sold me my policy was very nice and always greets me with a smile"
Profile photo of Peyton Delapasse

Peyton Delapasse

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Delapasse
"Awesome experience! Brady was very professional, kind, and nice in assisting me with my account! Give him a call!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Bradley

Courtney Bradley

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Bradley
"Thanks for supporting our Braves!!"
Profile photo of Misty Cook

Misty Cook

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Cook
"Thank you for coming out to support our South Jones Braves tonight!"
Profile photo of Chris Lower

Chris Lower

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lower
"Thanks so much for coming out and supporting South Jones Brand of Braves."
Profile photo of J Toney

J Toney

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J Toney
"Brittany is very professional and considerate when helping with a claim or helping decide what coverage might be needed. I highly recommend her at Tyler Ellis State Farm in Ellisville, MS!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Harvey

Kimberly Harvey

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Harvey
"Wonderful customer service! Always willing to go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Roscoe Quince

Roscoe Quince

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roscoe Quince
"Great Enviroment"
Profile photo of Elizabeth McKinney

Elizabeth McKinney

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth McKinney
"Great prices, very nice people."
Profile photo of Taylor Fortinberry

Taylor Fortinberry

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Fortinberry
"Brittany was very helpful in explaining all of my coverage's to me. She made me feel like she really cared about me and my family.. I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Teressa Campbell

Teressa Campbell

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Teressa Campbell
"Lovely people! Been with them a few years now, never an issue!"
Profile photo of Susieq

Susieq

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Susieq
"Great Customer Service"